Global Yoga Summer Burst




Imorgon ska jag spela kubb för första ggn i år. Med Carro, Kenneth, Mikael och Jesper och ngn dejt till honom tror jag. Kul :) Och på torsdag ska jag till Slottsskogen med min lillasyster - och min yogamatta! Haha! Tydligen så arrangeras gratis yogaklasser i parken nu. Så får man testa på. Roooligt!

Hoppas bara att det inte blir regn..


Global Yoga FREE Flow in the park!

In May we teach a FREE (as in NO cost) and OPEN (as in everybody can come) Global Yoga class in the grass at Linnéplatsen (slottskogen)! Come as you are, bring a mat, a blanket or just flow on the grass! Bring your friends too!
Every THU...RSDAY in MAY at 17:30-18:30!

MAY
3rd Sandra Pandevski
10th Emma Rosenberg
17th David Regelin
24th Sandra Pandevski
31st Johanna Andersson

And when the SUN is UP early in JUNE we start teaching morning classes!

Come and PLAY under the open sky with us!

Global Yoga


http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=hp#!/events/329715753748410/




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0