White horse

say you´re sorry, that face of an angel
comes out when you need it to
as I paced back and forth, all this time
cause I honestly belived in you
holding on the days drag on
stupid girl, I should have known
I should´ve known

I'm not a princess, this ain´t a fairytale
I'm not the one you´ll sweep off her feet
lead her up the stairway
this ain´t hollywood, this is a small town
I was a dreamer before you went and let me down
now it´s too late for you and your white horse
to come around

maybe I was naive, got lost in your eyes
and never really had a chance
my mistake, I didn´t know to be in love
you had to fight to the upper hand
I had so many dreams about you
happy endings, well now I know


I'm not a princess, this ain´t a fairytale
I'm not the one you´ll sweep off her feet
lead her up the stairway
this ain´t hollywood, this is a small town
I was a dreamer before you went and let me down
now it´s too late for you and your white horse
to come around

Taylor Swift


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0